New Moon in Leo July 30th 2011

Excitement! Fun! Romance! Self Expression! Those are just some of the things you may experience during the new moon in Leo. 

Our beautiful moon will be at her darkest and ready to start a new cycle on Saturday July 30th 2011 at 2:40pm (EST), 1:40pm (CST), 12:40pm (MST), and 11:40am (PST) I'm not sure about the times for the rest of the world. 

The Sun, Moon, and Venus will all be in Leo. What an exciting spin on romance and since it is the new moon that could mean new romance or awesome date night! Uranus will be in Aries to give you a little push with some unexpected energy!!! Well maybe not so unexpected now that you read this! 

Be careful not to over indulge though Mr. Jupiter will be sitting in Taurus. 

This will be an excellent time to start any new creative projects (After Saturday morning, not on Friday - Moon will be void of course on Friday). The spotlight is on YOU! Just make sure you let others share their joyous stories. This moon makes for a great social lunar gathering. (if you don't already have that hot date planned!) 

Hope you all enjoy your Saturday New Moon!

mystical couture