Full Moon tonight/tomorrow morning.

Saturday May 25th: Full Moon at 12:25am. Lunar eclipse at 12:10am. (Moon in Sagittarius). Lunar eclipse are always related to beginnings, ends, changes, life, death, and relationships. The energy makes the full moon more intense. Adventures and spirital growth are related to the Sagittarius moon. (This will be happening on Friday May 24th for anyone west of the EDT zone)

 

Eastern time: 12:25am (Saturday morning)

Central time: 11:25pm (Friday night)

Mountain time: 10:25pm

Pacific time: 9:25pm



mystical couture